Booking

Jazz Friday is looking for opportunities to perform in the Gloucestershire area. We play an eclectic mix of Swing, Soul, Funk and Latin Jazz.

Jazz Friday has performed at festivals, fetes, park entertainments, churches, charity events and private functions.

If you are interested in booking the band, send an email to Ian Davies at davies_i@hotmail.com

Image may contain: shoes


Upcoming Gigs

July
  • Sunday 8th July, Christ Church, Nailsworth. 19:30
  • Sunday 29th July, Cripplegate park, Worcester, 14:30
August
  • Sunday 5th August, The Lord Mayor's Bonanza, Malvern, 12:30 - 13:30
  • Sunday 12th August, Stonehouse Jolly, 12:00
  • Sunday 19th August, Abbey Gardens Bandstand, Cirencester, 14:30 - 16:30
September
  • Saturday 29th September, Malvern Autumn Show. Details t.b.c.
October
  • Thursday 4th October, The Vault, Nailsworth, 20:00
  • Saturday 13th October, Elmore Village Hall, evening.
November
  • Thursday 22nd November, The Vault, Nailsworth, 20:00
  • Friday 30th November, Nailsworth Noel. Details t.b.c.
December
  • Friday 7th December, Stroud Goodwill Evening, t.b.c.

Jazz Friday Gigs